Concerto with Orchestra

Master the Music is pleased to offer several concerti for your upcoming orchestral concert seasons! Concert Pianist Michael Schneider has performed with dozens of orchestras and in recent years performed Rachmaninoff Concerto No. 2 with the Fort Worth Symphony and Shostakovich Concerto No. 1 with the San Angelo Symphony.

Concerti available for your consideration by pianist Michael Schneider through the 2022 season include the following:

  • Rachmaninoff Concerto No. 2 in C minor
  • Brahms Concerto No. 1 in D minor
  • Poulenc Concerto for Two Pianos
  • Gershwin Rhapsody in Blue
  • Gershwin Concerto in F major

Other concerti may also be available, including interesting and lesser-known works. Contact us for more information about how we can add to your musical season!

Don’t have an orchestra but LOVE the piano concerti repertoire? Choose to present A Concerto Evening, where our artists perform some of the most beloved piano concertos in a two-piano setting!

Stay in touch! Find out about the latest Master the Music events and publications by receiving our periodic email newsletter.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign Up for a Free Trial Lesson

Call Us Today

Located in North Richland Hills, TX 76180
(Teaching from studio space at Fort Worth Christian School near Mid-Cities and Holiday Lane)


Phone: 1-833-687-4289 (1-833-MUSICTX)
Email: [email protected]